DSC 1989
Middle Panel

The Parochial Church Council  are responsible for decisions regarding the structure of St. Mary’s church building, the church finances and the day to day running of the church under the leadership of the vicar.

PCC Secretary

Helen Hine - 01243 587636

Members of the PCC

Rev Tim Ward - Chairman    Kevin Durban-Jackson - Asst Churchwarden/Lay Reader
Jean Strickland - Churchwarden    Andy Blumer - Asst Churchwarden
Steve Phillips - Churchwarden    Tom Evans - Hon Treasurer
Esther Langrish    Graham Thrussell
Peter Brown    Chris Doman
Gaye Reynolds    Julie Allday - Lay Reader/Deanery Synod Rep
Bernard Lane    Susan Martineau - Deanery Synod Rep