Banner

Below are the weekly online services that were broadcast at St. Mary's Walberton in chronological order.  Just scroll down to find the one you wish to view.

Sunday 7 November, 3 Before Advent, Trinity 23 
Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view) Service Sheet - Click HERE  

******

Sunday 17 October ~  Trinity 20

Holy Communion (CW)    (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE  

******

Sunday 3 October ~  Trinity 18

Harvest Festival -  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet -  Click HERE

******

Sunday 19 September ~ Trinity 16 

Holy Communion (CW)   (Click HERE to View)   Service Sheet -  Click HERE     

******* 

Sunday 5 September ~ Trinity 14 

Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet - Click HERE    

 *******

Sunday 22 August  - Trinity 12

Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to View)  Service sheet - Click HERE

****** 

Sunday 8 August  - Trinity 10

Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE  

****** 

Sunday 25 July  - Trinity 8

Morning Praise   (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE  

 ******

Sunday 18 July ~ Sea Sunday - Trinity 7

Holy Communion (CW)   (Click HERE to view)      Service Sheet -  Click HERE

****** 

Sunday 11 July - Trinity 6 

Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet -  Click HERE  

****** 

Sunday 4 July - Trinity 5

Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet - Click HERE 

****** 

Sunday 27 June - Trinity 4

Morning Praise    (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet -  Click HERE  

******* 

Sunday 20 June - Trinity 3

Holy Commuion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet - Click HERE  

******

Sunday 13 June - Trinity 2

Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE  

 ******

Trinity 1 - Sunday 6 June 

Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet -  Click HERE 

******* 

Trinity Sunday - Sunday 30 May 

Morning Praise   (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet -  Click HERE 

******* 

Whit Sunday ~ Day of Pentecost - Sunday 23 May

Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet -  Click HERE  

******  

Sunday after Ascension - Sunday 16 May 

Holy Communion (CW)   (Click Here to view)   Service Sheet -   Click HERE

******

Rogation Sunday - Sunday 9 May 

Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet - Click HERE 

****** 
Fifth Sunday of Easter - Sunday 2 May 
Holy Communion (CW)   (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet -  Click HERE   
****** 
Fourth Sunday of Easter - Sunday 25  April 
Holy Communion (CW)   (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet -  Click HERE   
****** 
Third Sunday of Easter -Sunday 18  April 
Morning Praise (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet - Click HERE 

****** 

Second Sunday of EasterSunday 11  April  
Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet -  Click HERE 

******* 

Easter Day - Sunday 4  April
Holy Communion (CW)   (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet -  Click HERE  
Good Friday - Friday 2 April 
Meditation at the foot of the cross    (Click HERE to view)

******* 

Palm Sunday, Lent 6 - Sunday 28 March 
Holy Communion (CW)   (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE    

****** 

Passion Sunday, Lent 5 - Sunday 21 March  
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE   
 ******
Mothering Sunday, Lent 4 - Sunday 14 March 
Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet -  Click HERE 

******

Lent 3 - Sunday 7 March  
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE 

****** 

Lent 2 - Sunday 28 February
Holy Communion (BCP)   (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE 
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet -  Click HERE

***** 

Lent 1 - Sunday 21 February
Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)       Service Sheet -  Click HERE
****** 
1 before Lent  - Sunday 14 February 
Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet -  Click HERE      
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)     Service Sheet -  Click HERE

****** 

2 before Lent  - Sunday 7 February  
Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet - Click HERE 

 *****

Presentation of Christ at the Temple - Sunday 31 January 
Holy Communion (CW)    (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet -  Click HERE 
****** 
Epiphany 3 - Sunday 24 January   
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet -  Click HERE   
Holy Communion (BCP)   (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet - Click HERE 

***** 

Epiphany 2 - Sunday 17 January
Holy Communion   (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE    
***** 
Baptism of Christ - Sunday 10 January
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)     Service Sheet - Click HERE   

***** 

Feast of the Epiphany - Sunday 3 January '21
Holy Communion    (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet - Click HERE 

 ******

Christmas Day  
Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet - Click HERE 
Online Crib Festival: Please Click HERE to view 

****** 

 Advent 4 - Sunday 20 December
Nine Lessons & Carols   (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet - Click HERE 
 ***** 
Advent 3 John the Baptist - Sunday 13 December 
Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet - Click HERE 

***** 

Sunday 6 December, 2nd of Advent 
Holy Communion (CW)   (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet - Click HERE 

***** 

Sunday 29 November - Advent 1
Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet -  Click HERE   
***** 
Sunday 22 November - Christ the King
Holy Communion (BCP)  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet -  Click HERE                                 
Morning Praise (CW)  (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet -  Click HERE

*****

2 before Advent - Sunday 15 November
Holy Communion (CW)   (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE                      

***** 

Remembrance Sunday - Sunday 8 November 
Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE
Remembrance Service   (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE 
****** 
All Saints' - Sunday 1 November
All Age Family Communion (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet -  Click HERE  
***** 
Trinity 20 - Sunday 25 October 
Morning Praise   (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet -   Click HERE 

***** 

Trinity 19 - Sunday 18 October 
Holy Communion   (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet -  Click HERE  
***** 
Trinity 18 - Sunday 11 October 
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet - Click HERE                            
*****  
Trinity 17 - Sunday 4 October
All Age Family Worship  (Click HERE to view) Service Sheet -  Click HERE   
***** 
Trinity 16 - Sunday 27 September 
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)  Service Sheet -  Click HERE  
 *****
Trinity 15 - Sunday 20 September 
All Age Holy Communion   (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet   Click HERE   

***** 

Trinity 14 - Sunday 13 September 
Morning Praise    (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet  Click HERE 
***** 
Trinity 13 - Sunday 6 September 
All age Family Service sung  (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet  Click HERE  

***** 

Trinity 12 - Sunday 30 August 
All age Holy Communion   (Click HERE to view)     Service Sheet   Click HERE
****** 
Trinity 11 - Sunday 23 August  
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet  Click HERE 
****** 
Trinity 10 - Sunday 16 August
All age Holy Communion  (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet  Click HERE
******
Trinity 9 - Sunday 9 August 
Morning Praise   (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet  Click HERE 
****** 
Trinity 8 - Sunday 2 August 
All Age Worship  (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet  Click HERE
****** 
Trinity 7 - Sunday 26 July 
Morning Praise   (Click HERE to view)   Service Sheet  Click HERE 
****** 
Trinity 6 - Sunday 19 July 
All Age Holy Communion with hymns  (Click HERE to view)     Service Sheet   Click HERE   

****** 

Trinity 5 - Sunday 12 July
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)     Service Sheet  Click HERE 
****** 
Trinity 4 - Sunday 5 July 
All Age Service   (Click HERE to view)      Service Sheet  Click HERE      

******

Trinity 3 - Sunday 28 June  
Holy Communion (BCP)   (Click HERE to view)
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)      Service Sheet  Click HERE

******

Trinity 2 - Sunday 21 June 
All Age Communion (CW)   (Click HERE to view)          Service Sheet  Click HERE
Evening Prayer (BCP)     (Click HERE to view)     
****** 
Trinity 1 - Sunday 14 June
Holy Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet  Click HERE
Morning Praise  (Click HERE to view)      Service Sheet  Click HERE
****** 
Trinity Sunday - Sunday 7 June
Binsted Holy Communion (BCP)    (Click HERE to view)        
All Age Morning Praise   (Click HERE to view)      Service Sheet  Click HERE
****** 
Pentecost - Whit Sunday - Sunday 31 May 
Holy Communion (CW)    (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet   Click Here

****** 

Sunday after Ascension Day - Sunday 24 May 
Family Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)       Service Sheet  Click HERE
****** 
Rogation Sunday - Sunday 17 May 
All age family Communion (CW)    (Click HERE to view)      Service Sheet  Click HERE
Rogation Matins (said BCP)            (Click HERE to view)   
****** 
Fifth Sunday of Easter - Sunday 10 May 
Holy Communion (CW)                      (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet   Click HERE       
Children's talk                                    (Click HERE to view)     
****** 
Fourth Sunday of EasterSunday 3 May
All Age Worship   (Click HERE to view)         Service Sheet  Click HERE 
****** 
Third Sunday of Easter - Sunday 26 April 
Holy Communion (BCP)  (Click HERE to view)     Hymn Sheet   Click HERE 
Morning Praise                 (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet    Click HERE    
******  
Second Sunday of Easter - Sunday 19 April 
All Age Communion (CW)  (Click HERE to view)    Service Sheet  Click HERE
Evening Prayer (BCP)        (Click HERE to view)     Hymn Sheet    Click HERE   
******  
Easter Sunday - 12 April
Easter Day Communion (BCP)                  (Click HERE to view    Hymn Sheet Click HERE 
Easter Day All Age Family Communion    (Click HERE to view)     Service Sheet  Click HERE
 Painting by Kathryn Langrish

Easter Kathryn Langrish

For the children's version of the Easter story   (Click HERE to view)
'How to make an Easter Garden'   (Click HERE to view)  
Easter Saturday 11 April -  Easter Music 'from' St. Mary's    (Click HERE to view)                                                                                                                                                                                                                  
Good Friday - 10 April
Good Friday Meditations   (Click HERE to view)   For details of the Service  Click HERE 

                                ****** 

Palm Sunday Services  - 5 April
Holy Communion (said BCP)   (Click HERE to view)
Morning Praise All Age Service   (Click HERE to view      Service Sheet - Click HERE  

****** 

Passion Sunday Services - 29 March   
Holy Communion (BCP)  (Click HERE to view)     Service SheetClick HERE
All Age Worship  (Click HERE to view)                  Service Sheet  - Click HERE 

 ******